April 27, 2020

1st - Gary Chapman.
2nd - Lewis McMahon and Matty Virtue.
4th - Jordan Holt and Nathan Tyson.

6th - Shaun Brisley
7th - Lawrie Dudfield and Brian Kilcline.
8th - Gary Brook and Liam Noble.
9th - Jason Lee, Felix Bastians, Mick Leonard and Chris Short.
10th - Civard Spro...

April 17, 2020

We are saddened to learn that former Notts player Ron Wylie has passed away, Ron started

his career with a Scottish schoolboy cap, and was discovered by the Magpies in the ranks with Clydesdale Juniors. Shrewd and slick, and a wonderful ball player despite his youth, he...

March 28, 2020

1st - Tristan Benjamin and Gary Strodder.
4th - David Beaver.
6th - Jamal Campbell-Ryce and Gary Jones.

7th - Jon Stead.

8th - Kane Hemmings.
10th - Dennis Oakes.
11th - David Coates, Keith Fry and Marvin Robinson.
12th - Chris Fairclough.
13th - Gerry Creaney and Andy G...

February 21, 2020

1st - Tom Curtis, Alefe Santos and Martin O'Neill.
2nd - Devon White.
3rd - Jordan Stewart, Reece Brown, David Norton, Dave Regis and Noor Husin.
4th - Iain Hesford.
5th - Mickael Antoine-Curier, Simeon Hodson and Dave McVay.
6th - Louis Laing and Paul Harding.
10th -...

February 19, 2020

The late Justin Fashanu, who scored 20 goals in 64 appearances for us, was inducted into the National Football Museum's Hall of Fame today.

He remains the only ever professional player to have come out as gay during his career and we're proud of the courage he showed.

February 12, 2020

Supporters are welcome at Boston Crematorium on Monday 9 March to pay their respects to our former striker, Mick Vinter.

Mick passed away in hospital last month after a long illness and will be laid to rest during a service starting at 1.30pm.

January 31, 2020

We are very sorry to report the passing of our former player Pat Groome.

Pat played for us during our highly cherished ‘Lawton Era’ and reminisced over that time when he attended Les Bradd’s Hall of Fame induction last year. - https://www.facebook.com/nottscountyfo...

January 26, 2020

2nd -  Hamza Bencherif and Terry Thorne.

 4th -  Febian Brandy.

 6th -  Gareth Roberts.

 7th -  Eddie Kelly.

 8th -  Tony Bircumshaw, Brian Stubbs and Lewis Alessandra.

 9th -  Jake Cassidy.

10th - Stuart Garden.

11th - Lloyd Richards.

12th - Simo...

January 21, 2020

Mick Vinter, who would have been 66 in a few weeks’ time, has died in hospital after a long illness.

Notts County was his first full-time professional club, signing from his hometown club, Boston United, in August 1971.Over his first four seasons he was restricted to a...

December 27, 2019

1st - Keith Brown, Matty Hamshaw, Luke Rodgers and Adam Campbell.
2nd - Chris Billy, Andy Hughes and Gavin Mahon.
3rd - Chris Marsden.
4th - Shaun Cunnington and Ryan Hall.
5th - Billy McDermott and Krystian Pearce.
6th - Paul Cox and Phil Robinson.
7th - Geoffrey Goul...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 19, 2020

February 12, 2020