Birthdays 1st to 31st December.

1st - Matt Richards 2nd - Jimmy Linton and Gary Wood 3rd - David Clarke 4th - Ian Barraclough, Brian Bates and Adam Newton 5th - Ian Hendon 6th - Shaun Derry and Karl Hawley 7th - John McClelland, Shaun Murray, Jamie Clapham and Louis Harris. 8th - David Beavon, Steve Torpey, Matt Somner. 10th - Raymond Daniel and Justin Jackson. 11th - Shaun Harrad, Steve Nicol and Cristian Montano. 12th - Zeli Ismail. 13th - John Froggatt, Jimmy Spencer, Bill Garner and Cyril Parry. 14th - Nathan Fox, Ian Hamilton, Jake Wholey and Joshua Vela. 15th - Jimmy Quinn and Jason Banton. 16th - Simon Grayson, Paddy McCourt and Paddy McCourt. 17th - James Hunt and Simon Ramsden. 18th - Gordon Mair. 19th - Georg

Notts enter Hall of Fame

Notts County were inducted into the National Football Museum's Hall of Fame at the Motorpoint Arena last night. In a poignant ceremony in front of a healthy contingent of football fans, Les Bradd received the honour from BBC Radio Nottingham commentator Colin Slater. The presentation came after a succession of picture and video montages, interspersed with on-stage interviews with Brian Stubbs, Don Masson, Steve Cherry, Iain McCulloch, Mark Draper, Tommy Johnson, Phil Turner, Ian Richardson, John Thompson, Brian Bates, Kevin Bartlett, Mike Edwards and Mick Jones. Nottingham Forest's European Cup-winning squads of 1979 and 1980 were also inducted, with the likes of John Robertson and Garry Bir

Featured Stories
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Proudly created with


Sponsored by: