Birthdays 1st to 31st August

Birthdays 1st to 31st August 1st - Chris Iwelumo, Michael Brough and Mick Gadsby. 4th - David Agnew, Brian Daykin, John Langford and John Sims. 5th - Steve Cherry and Geoff Thomas. 6th - Ron Wylie. 7th - Neal Bishop and Mustapha Dumbuya. 8th - Damion Stewart. 10th - Danny Allsop and Nigel Jemson. 11th - Benny Docherty. 12th - Kwesi Appiah. 14th - Jacob Blyth, Cieron Keane and Paul Rideout. 15th - Johnnie Jackson and Alan Paris. 16th - Michael Byron and John Murphy. 18th - Sammy Chapman. 20th - Eugene Dadi. 21st - Darren Caskey. 22nd - Alan Birchenall. 24th - Mike Barber and Dennis Shiels. 25th - Tommy Gallagher. 26th - Don Masson and Alan Young. 27th - Peter Butler. 28th

Alexander and Christoffer Reedtz complete takeover

Alexander and Christoffer Reedtz have released the following statement after acquiring Notts County from Alan Hardy. "It is with great pleasure that we are able to announce today that we are the new owners of Notts County Football Club. We are delighted that the deal has been completed, and that the uncertainty about the club’s future has come to an end. We can now all shift our focus towards the exciting new football season which is just around the corner. As you may be aware, we run a football analysis company called Football Radar, which has its headquarters in London and further offices in Liverpool and Plovdiv, Bulgaria. Ever since we founded the company 10 years ago it has been our goa

Birthdays 1st to 31st July

1st - Tyrell Waite and Eric Weaver. 2nd - Steve Sims. 3rd - Stef Frost, Billy Daniels and Adam Webster. 4th - Michael Johnson. 6th - Adam Nowland, Jordan Richards and Bart Bialkowski. 7th - Dominic Foley. 8th - Jake Sheridan and Tom Williams. 9th - Enda Stevens, Michael Petrasso and Jason Kearton. 10th - Charlie Palmer. 11th - Ryan Jarvis and Dale Belford. 12th - Steve Scoffham and Jason Beardsley. 13th - Ian Bolton and Ian Scanlon. 14th - Lewis Neal, Sam Sodje, Michael Emenalo and Frazer McHugh. 15th - Mason Bennett. 16th - Colin Foster, Steve Jenkins, Paul Reece and Barry Watling. 22nd - Mike Rose. 23rd - Keith Downing and James Lindley. 25th - Geoff Collier and Jonathan Forte. 26th - Will

Featured Stories
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Proudly created with


Sponsored by: