Proudly created with


Sponsored by: 

May 29, 2017

Notts County are deeply saddened to report the passing of the club's former chairman, Derek Pavis.  Derek, 87, passed away peacefully last night with his family by his side.

He was one of the most successful of all Notts County chairmen in its long and proud history. He...

May 29, 2017

1st - Mark DeBolla and John Hobson.
2nd - Noe Sissoka.
3rd - Dave Martin and Gary Jones.
7th - Tim Crispin.
8th - Youssef Sofiane.
10th - Dean Leacock, Nick Platnauer and Ron Still.
12th - Tony Scully.
14th - Callum McGregor, Stephen McLaughlin and Richard Dryden.

May 23, 2017

Mick was a striker who played for Notts between 1973-78 scoring 54 league goals from 166 appearances. Mick joined Notts from Boston for a fee of £2000,  In season 1977/78 Mick was voted "Player of the Year" in what was his best season with 25 goals in 50 league and cup...

May 14, 2017

Saturday 13th May saw the Annual Dinner of the Notts County Former Players' Association which included the presentation of the Notts County Achievement award to Mike Edwards who made 311 league appearances for Notts.

 Notts manager Kevin Nolan (right) presented the awar...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload