Proudly created with


Sponsored by: 

March 27, 2018

1st - Tristan Benjamin and Gary Strodder.
4th - David Beaver.
6th - Jamal Campbell-Ryce and Gary Jones.
10th - Dennis Oakes.
11th - David Coates, Keith Fry and Marvin Robinson.
12th - Chris Fairclough.
13th - Gerry Creaney and Andy Goram.
14th - Paul Devlin and Grant M...

March 23, 2018

OLIVER BEEBY, who was at Meadow Lane in the promotion season from the Fourth Division, 1959-60, has died in hospital in Wales at the age of 83.
A left back he came from Leicester City in the summer of 1959 and helped Notts to finish second in the table with a run of 13...

March 22, 2018

Fans are invited to join a big crowd for an evening of special memories when Notts’ remarkable achievements in 1997-98 are celebrated at the Former Players’ annual dinner at Meadow Lane on Saturday evening 12 May.

Tickets are now available at £30 a head but are limited...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload