Proudly created with


Sponsored by: 

November 28, 2018

1st -  Matt Richards
2nd - Gary Wood
3rd - David Clarke
4th - Ian Barraclough, Brian Bates and Adam Newton
5th - Ian Hendon
6th - Shaun Derry and Karl Hawley
7th - John McClelland, Shaun Murray, Jamie Clapham and Louis Harris.
8th - David Beavon, Steve Torpey, Matt Som...

November 19, 2018

Notts County's Christmas carol concert will take place on Monday 3 December with doors opening at 7pm.

The evening will be hosted in the Club 155 suite at Meadow Lane and attended by members of the first-team squad as well as the Nottingham Salvation Army Band and St Mi...

November 8, 2018

We record with regret the passing of Jimmy Linton, a real Notts stalwart in some of the darkest days in the club’s history. He would have been 88 at the beginning of next month.

Notts suffered successive relegations in 1958, from the Second Division, and 1959 when dropp...

November 8, 2018

Howard Wilkinson who, working alongside the late Jimmy Sirrel, helped to mastermind Notts County’s promotion to the top flight of English football in 1981 is returning to Meadow Lane for a commemorative reunion dinner being organised by the club’s Former Players’ Assoc...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload