Proudly created with


Sponsored by: 

July 27, 2019

Birthdays 1st to 31st August

1st - Chris Iwelumo, Michael Brough and Mick Gadsby.
4th - David Agnew, Brian Daykin, John Langford and John Sims.
5th - Steve Cherry and Geoff Thomas.
6th - Ron Wylie.
7th - Neal Bishop and Mustapha Dumbuya.
8th - Damion Stewart.
10th - Dan...

July 27, 2019

Alexander and Christoffer Reedtz have released the following statement after acquiring Notts County from Alan Hardy.

"It is with great pleasure that we are able to announce today that we are the new owners of Notts County Football Club. We are delighted that the deal ha...

July 3, 2019

1st - Tyrell Waite and Eric Weaver.

2nd - Steve Sims.

3rd - Stef Frost, Billy Daniels and Adam Webster.

4th - Michael Johnson.

6th - Adam Nowland, Jordan Richards and Bart Bialkowski.

7th - Dominic Foley.

8th - Jake Sheridan and Tom Williams.

9th - Enda Stevens, Michael Petra...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload