Proudly created with


Sponsored by: 

September 27, 2019

1st - Connor Clifford, Andy Kiwomya, and Len Robinson.
2nd - Tony Agana, Kevin Nicholson and Mark Quayle.
3rd - Shaun Marshall, Peter Butler, Paul Crichton and Gary Owers.
4th - Jon Ashton, Bobby Tait and Richard Wileman.
5th - Adam Dawson and Roy Brown.
6th - Liam Chi...

September 5, 2019

We regret to announce the passing at the age of 76 of Ivan Hampton, a first team regular for five seasons in the Sixties in the Magpies’ defence.

Born locally in Kimberley in October, 1942 he signed amateur forms with Notts in 1960 and became a professional in March of...

September 5, 2019

Notts County’s all-time leading goalscorer Les Bradd is to be inducted into the Magpies’ Hall of Fame at a special event attended by Christoffer and Alexander Reedtz.

Les, who remains heavily involved with the club as an ambassador and is also part of Notts County Footb...

Please reload

Featured Stories

Celebrating Greatest Days – 25 Years On!

November 16, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload